Patrick K. Addai (Leonding, Österreich) www.adinkra.at

Salim Alafenisch (Heidelberg)

Kristina Andres (Dobbertin) www.kristinaandres.com

Gerda Anger-Schmidt (Wien, Österreich)

Martin Baltscheit (Düsseldorf) www.baltscheit.de

Ilse Behl (Kiel)

Katrin Bigalke

Carmen Blazejewski (Neu Nantrow) www.wilder-norden.de

Bruno Blume & Jacky Gleich (Eisenach) www.blumengleich.de

Ulf Borgmann (Güstrow) www.ulf-borgmann.de

Bine Brändle (Erbach) www.bine-braendle.de

Achim Bröger (Sereetz) www.achim-broeger.de

Nadia Budde

Tobias Bungter (Berlin) http://tobiasbungter.de

Ruben Cabajal Cardenas (Rostock)

Zehra Cirak

Dr. Ditte Clemens (Güstrow) LESEPFAD-Autorin!

Puppentheater Eckstein

Werner J. Egli (Schweiz) www.egli-online.com

Heike Ellermann (Oldenburg) www.heike-ellermann.de

Klaus Farin (Berlin) www.klaus-farin.de

Catalin Dorian Florescu (Zürich, Schweiz) www.florescu.ch

Birgit Flögel www.birgitt-floegel-autorin.de

Kim Frank (Hamburg) www.27-kimfrank.de

Ulrich Frohriep (Süderholz)

Thomas Fuchs (Berlin) www.alicegabathuler.ch

Marjana Gaponenko

Hannelore Gilsenbach www.gilsenbach-gilsenbach.de

Albrecht Gralle (Northeim) www.albrechtgralle.de

Kirsten Hasler (Rostock)

Thomas J. Hauck (Berlin) www.thomasjohanneshauck.de LESEPFAD-Autor!

Maja Gerber-Hess (Schweiz)

Phan Minh Hue (Rostock)

Heike Kammer

Barbara Kindermann (Berlin) www.kindermannverlag.de

Martin Klein

Frank Kreisler (Leipzig) www.frank-kreisler.de

Sylvia Krupicka (Berlin) www.eventilator.de

Christoph Kuhn (Halle/Saale) www.kuhn-christoph.de

Rolf Lappert (Zürich, Schweiz) www.rolf-lappert.de

Katrin Laskowski (Tessin, M-V) LESEPFAD-Autorin!

Stephan Läuppi (Kriens, Schweiz) www.opendoorverlag.ch

Hannah Lenz (Rügen) LESEPFAD-Autorin!

Karsten Lieberam-Schmidt

Nicolai Ludwig (Rostock) LESEPFAD-Autor!

Que Du Luu www.qluu.de.vu

Peter Mannsdorff, Berlin LESEPFAD-Autor!

Anna Marshall (Karlsruhe) www.annamarshall.de

Britta & Horst Matthies (Hohen Viecheln)

Klaus & Piri Meyer (Rostock) www.autor-meyer.de

Inge Meyer-Dietrich (Gelsenkirchen) www.ingemeyerdietrich.de

Sudabeh Mohafez (Stuttgart) www.sudabehmohafez.de

Gerda Müller (Berlin)

Bettina Münch

Ibou Ndiaye (Saarbrücken)

Dirk Petrick (Berlin) www.dirkpetrick.de

Marcus Pfister (Bern, Schweiz) www.marcuspfister.ch

Jörn Ranisch (Berlin) www.yoran-nesh.de

Daniel Reichenbach (Zürich, Schweiz) hwww.duell.ch

Thilo Reffert (Berlin)

Björn Reinemer

Wolfgang Rieck (Rostock) www.wolfgang-rieck.de

Edith Rimkus-Beseler (Hinzenhagen) www.edith-rimkus-beseler.de

Brigitte Schär (Zürich, Schweiz) www.brigitte-schaer.ch

Dr. Martin Schäuble (Tessin)

Mara Schindler (Hoppenrade / M-V) LESEPFAD-Autorin!

Jutta Schlott (Schwein)

Kai Seebörger (Berlin) http://sebit.info/fenster.php?veranstalter=158&veranstaltung=alle

Christine Seidel (Halle)

Frank Sommer (Berlin) www.eventilator.de

Constanze Spengler (Hamburg)

Michael Stavarič (Wien, Österreich)

Margret Steenfatt (Hamburg)

Eva Streitberger (Berlin)

Marianne Thiele (Krakow am See)

Anthony Thomson (Bonn)

Harald Tondern (Hamburg) www.haraldtondern.de

Anja Tuckermann (Berlin)

Nellja Veremej

Siegfried Weber & Jannina Howitz (Musiktheater Cammin) www.musiktheater-cammin.de

Eva Weiss (Hannover) www.evaweiss.de

Anila Wilms (Berlin)